Working.

Today has been a good restful day. Started to work at 5pm, finished at 10pm. Just a few customers, well spreaded in our worktime. Michele, the headchef, was off: good. Tomorrow he will work: bad. My work is not so bad: make starters as fast as I can… faster faster faster. Be faster and clean. Nothing else. I don’t need so much memory. I need to remember only a dozen or so of dishes, very simple dishes. I have to organize the starter section everyday, when I work, of course. checking every container and bin: full -> good ; half empty -> cut, slice, chop, cook plenty of vegetables or so. Never wash them, don’t use water! Waste of time. They don’t use to wash any vegetable. Ok. I’ve a work. 25-30 hours per week, minimum wage. I don’t like it but I think it’s alright. Maybe not? Uhm, just waiting for the NIN, then we’ll see. See ya.