Can I show you something very fast?

Here is a list of very popular phrases, from my favourite personal head-chef: directly from his mouth to my ears…

– Come on! Come on!

– Faster! Faster!

– Cut smaller! Small and nice! OK?!

– This is the way we do this, OK?!

– Can I show you something very fast?!

– I need more "penne"!  I need more "penneee"!!!

– Hot pan!!!

– Uhm… Nice!

– Oh Please… Can you work as I show you?!

– Cook with very hot pans, OK?! Everytime! Arghhh! This pan is not hot! Look! This pan is very hot!!! Come on!

– You need to be faster!

– How long for pizzaaa?!

– Are you OK?!

– Could you clean these onions for me please?

– Fuck!!! What are you doing?!

One response to “Can I show you something very fast?”

  1. Domenico - TinyFox

    asd (almeno questa volta ho capito il post :D)